Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Pilotbaby is offline Platinum level (1000+ posts)

Default What do you wear with leggings?

Hello everyone,
    You all always give the best advice for clothes and I seems to need lots of suggestions. We just moved to a cold climate and I work in a school with a business casual dress code. Trying to find some tops to wear that are long and can be worn over leggings. To complicate it a bit, I am just under 5'2 so many tops that are really long are too long on me. I also am trying to find some that have relatively loose sleeves. Tight ones bother me for some reason. Does anyone have any suggestions?
    TIA

I'd love a couple of longer sweaters to go over leggings for work this winter. I have some sweater dresses that I like to wear with leggings and boots, but I'm still pumping once or twice a day at work and don't want to deal with dresses this winter!
    DS 2/14
    DD 8/17

Look at Title 9. They have some cute winter tunics to wear with leggings.
    Mom to:
    DS '02
    DS '05
    Percy--the wild furry child!!! 2022----
    Simon--the first King Charles cutie 2009-2022
    RIP Andy, the furry first child, 1996-2012

"The task of any religion is not to tell us who we are entitled to hate but to teach us who we are required to love."

mom2binsd is offline Red Diamond level (10,000+ posts)

I'm not sure whether I'd consider leggings business casual? Do they allow nicer jeans? Maybe a long cardigan with a tailored top?

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

Simon is offline Ruby level (4000+ posts)