PDA

View Full Version : Hanna twice a year sale question

BethS
03-06-2004, 08:38 PM
I'm getting ready to place one last order before the code expires but I'm wondering what will still be available during the big sale this summer. Most of the things on my list are for next fall/winter (Wiggle pants, jeepers creepers, hippity hop pants, etc.) So I can wait it out but don't want to wait too long. As this is my first year with Hanna I'd love input from those that have shopped previous sales.

Thanks!

Melanie
03-06-2004, 08:53 PM
It would seem that 80 is the most popular size, but even with that I've been able to spend plenty at the sales. Not all the colors are always available, but if you are open to a few options you should find things. If you have your heart set on something then you might not want to wait. Another option is to call around to the stores for an order during the sales, too, if online is out of something you want.

dotgirl
03-06-2004, 10:41 PM
When does the Hanna sale start?

We were at a Hanna store today, and I bought the HippityHop Jacket (in blue), the matching wiggle pants (in yellow), and a pair of the moccasins (in blue). After finding out the total was $87, I thought DH was going to die of shock. So I think that he would "strongly prefer" I buy Hanna stuff only on sale or at the outlet (we have two of the stripes outfits from the outlet, which he loves).

I noticed they did have a few things on sale (the XO longjohns, for example), but that was about all, so I'm guessing the sale hasn't started? There are a few things I'd like to get for summer, and a few for winter, but since DS will be needing size 70/80, I don't want to find out about it too late and have them be out of all the things I want.

cvharris
03-06-2004, 11:28 PM