PDA

View Full Version : Strawberry Patch: UPDATED

AvasMama
06-16-2004, 08:21 PM
Sorry Karin and Megan! No luck on the rompers or yellow capris. :( There is a ton of SP left, but it is all jeans and dresses with some random tops and onesies in there.

I ended up with the jeans, a onesie with a little collar and strawberries on front, a white ss top with little strawberries all over, and a white top with a little bee and eyelet sleeves and matching blue gingham bloomers -- all in 18-24 months for next summer. The yellow cardigan in that size was gone this morning, but I figure I can probably find it on eBay :)

--------------

Forgive me, I am still a Gymbo newbie. I went to my store today to see EH and they had just put a TON of Strawberry Patch items on the clearance rack. Anyone have any recommedations from this line? With the 25% tomorrow, I am thinking of getting the jeans and the yellow cardigan for next spring, but some of the dresses were cute too. I also found a super-cute outfit for the winter -- black velvet pants with embroidery and an ivory cardigan w/ embroidered flowers. I think it is Holiday Magic?

If anyone is looking for anything from the Strawberry Patch line, let me know! There was a LOT in all sizes -- jeans, onesies, yellow SS tops, dresses, yellow cardigans, and I think some overalls too.

Robyn & Ava

JenCA
06-16-2004, 08:26 PM
Wow, that is awesome! I think the jeans and yellow cardigan are ADORABLE and wish I would have bought them when they still had DD's size. But we have a lot from SP, so we're not looking for anything else. My favorite pieces from SP line that we own:

*yellow terry cropped cargo capris
*yellow terry short sleeved hoodie
*ringer bee tee
*blue/white gingham bloomers
*eyelet sleeve bee tee
*blue terry flower tank
*blue/white terry skirted bloomer
*blue/white striped terry cropped pant
*strawberry smocked romper and matching hat
*white terry beach hat