PDA

View Full Version : help- Hanna Flowerbox dress

AbbieF
12-18-2004, 08:57 AM
Please help me understand how Hanna works, since I'm a newbie to this whole process. I waited too long debating whether or not DD would be big enough to fit into the size 80 of the flowerbox dress and now it's sold out in that size. :( So now what are my options? It seems like from what I've read it could become available again and I should keep checking- is that accurate? Also, I'm not anywhere near any of the stores, but could the stores have it even though its sold out? And if that's the case, if I called would they ship it to me? What about any Hanna codes- can I use them over the phone with a store? Or is my only option to wait and see if it becomes available through ebay?

Thanks!
Abbie
Mom to Maddie 4/17/04

toomanystrollers
12-18-2004, 12:20 PM
Any of the stores will ship to you - just call the phone numbers listed on the Hanna site. As for the codes, that can be a "hit or miss" whether a store will accept one.

HTH

heidis2girls
12-18-2004, 02:55 PM
If you call Customer Service they can tell you which stores have the dress in stock. They will definitely ship it to you. I used one of the codes at a store over the phone, but as the PP said it is pretty hit or miss. I think I just got lucky! You can also keep checking the website daily. I think they update every night.

Good luck finding the dress. We have it and it's beautiful!

AbbieF
12-18-2004, 08:37 PM
Thanks Pam and Heidi for your help! I'm off to make a call.

Abbie
Mom to Maddie 4/17/04

AbbieF
12-23-2004, 09:03 PM