PDA

View Full Version : Hanna Outlet - Michigan City

jakobsmommie
01-01-2005, 04:20 PM
I'm 2 hours away from this outlet and have NEVER been there.

I was considering making a venture there tomorrow if anyone thinks they have some great deals yet.

Anyone been there?

What kinds of things did they have a lot of?

I'm mainly looking for:

Girls - 70 or 80
Boys - 100
Womens - Large or Medium

Anyone see anything like this??
I'm considering just calling - since I would have to travel on the sly. If my DH knew I'd be done for!!! LOL

jakobsmommie
01-01-2005, 07:43 PM
I just called there and they said they have a ton of womens from LAST Winter Season on half price sale.

I am a newbie to Hanna Andersson. What were LAST seasons items?

Anyone know?

karin4
01-01-2005, 10:15 PM
Last winter's items weren't a lot different from this year's. Hanna tends to have a lot of similar styles from year to year, in different colors. If you liked the current offerings, you'll probably like last year's, too.

And womens is really where you do best at the outlets, in my opinion. They don't very often have a lot at great prices for babies, toddlers and preschoolers, but you can really score for older kids and women.

Good luck, and let you know what you find if you do go!

jakobsmommie
01-02-2005, 07:51 AM
Thanks so much for your reply!
I think I will go - I hope to get some great deals and they have a Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet there TOO!!

I'm in trouble. Thank Goodness Santa sent his checkbook this year.

I'll definately have to keep you posted as to what I was able to find.

Now, How can I pull this off without DH finding out.....Hmmmmmm????

karin4
01-02-2005, 02:38 PM
"Now, How can I pull this off without DH finding out.....Hmmmmmm????"

LOL! No help there, I'm afraid!

khakismom
01-02-2005, 03:15 PM
Sandra, be sure and let us know what you find at Hanna! I will be there next week visiting the ILs and always make a trip to the Lighthouse Outlets.

Thanks!

sadie427