PDA

View Full Version : What diaper bag do you like for your CDs?

csa12
04-18-2003, 03:08 PM
Hi everyone-

I know this was asked a while ago but thought I would ask it again ( I 'm lazy!)

But what bag do you like for general trips to the mall/errand running?

What bag do you like for weekend trips?

I am thinking about the One Step Ahead messenger bag b/c of the compartments. Anyone have any success with the bag?

Appreciate any info you can share,
Cheryl :)

candybomiller
04-18-2003, 04:16 PM
I LOVE my petunia picklebottom diaper bag for cloth diapers. If you're looking for a lot of compartments, it's not the bag for you, but there is soooo much room in this bag without it being bulky. I have the backpack. I wanted the toddler tote, but the store I was at didn't have it. Guess I'll get it next!

Candy
Mommy to Matt, 5/22/02

RiaHannam
04-18-2003, 04:17 PM
Hi Cheryl,
I have no experience with that particular bag but I have used the Lands' End *Do It All* in the past (never tried their backpack style) and it was great. This time around I still have my Kelty backpack diaper bag that I love. I can use it as a backpack or use the shoulder strap and carry it that way. Lots of room and sturdy. I use that daily and for longer days (always like to be ready for anything!) For weekend trips I'd probably pack another large bag and just restock my Kelty as needed.

Maria

EDD 5/9 w/#4

egoldber
04-18-2003, 06:59 PM
My everyday diaper bag is now the Eddie Bauer Diaper backpack. I like it because it holds a lot without being bulky and alos has lot sof compartments to keep things separated. I prefer a backpack now that Sarah is mobile, so I can have two hands free. I have seen the OSA bag in real life, and while it is a very nice bag, it is really big and bulky.

I am also very fond of the Combi diaper bags, espeically the Traditional bag and the Urban Sling.