PDA

View Full Version : I have a wool cover - now what do I do with it?

ChicagoMama
07-19-2004, 03:35 PM
I bought a SugarPeas wool cover for each of my babes. Do I have to treat these covers before I use them? I seem to recall something like that from other threads? The naturalbabies web site didn't say anything about that, but I wanted to double check here too.

I'm a complete wool newbie, but I do have the Eucalan wool wash and I know I'm not supposed to wash it or dry it in the machines.

Any and all of your expertise regarding wool covers is appreciated...

Best regards,
Becky

Mama to DDs Shelby 09/19/02 and Sydney 10/16/03

tarahsolazy
07-19-2004, 04:39 PM