PDA

View Full Version : WWYD? HELP!!!!!!!!!

bcky2
05-27-2005, 04:14 PM
i need help/advice. as you all may remember i posted about a diaper order i have not received that was placed on march 5th. well here is my update.

i am outing the wahm. it is princess and pea. i emailed again and found that she is getting ready to close untill the 20th of june because of moving. at the beginning of may she said she was cutting it and shipping it asap. then on the 20 she said it was cut but she is sick and now it is still cut but not sewn and she "hopes" that she can finish it by the move. she is moving on the 1st. it is only 2 diapers but the cost was around 30 for the 2. is it wrong of me at this time to demand my money back. i am not very good at demanding things back and it is killing me that i posted her name but wth, i want my money back at this point! i feel i have been more than patient, what do i do.

HELP, FAST!!!!!!!

searchdog
05-27-2005, 04:28 PM
I would just kindly tell her that you just can't wait any longer and would appreciate a full refund. Don't get mad or anything just tell her you need to buy diapers from somewhere else because you need the diapers and just can't wait any longer.

DebbieJ
05-27-2005, 04:30 PM
ITA with Meg. You have waited too long. Ask for your money back.

~ deb
DS 12/03
And a niece or nephew arriving in early August!

http://www.windsorpeak.com/dc/user_files/10029.gif

http://www.mothering.com/discussions/images/smilies/candle.gif

jec2
05-27-2005, 04:31 PM