PDA

View Full Version : need reviews on celtic cloths, swaddlebees and little lambs

sandgc
06-14-2005, 12:35 PM
has anyone tried these diaps? i like pocket diaps and all in 2s. my dd is 2 months and almost 12 pounds. the medium fuzzi bunz fit her on the smallest setting (sometimes depending on how she's sitting or laying there may be a pee leak) i'd like to try some new cute diaps (the more colorful the better!) she is breastfed and has runny poops.

anyone know of any diaps i can try, i'm still pretty new at this and pretty open to new things to try!

thanks!

JBaxter
06-14-2005, 04:18 PM
I love my swaddlebees DS is 19months and has fairly solid BMs I have never had an explosion with them. I have some LL hemp fitteds but they are getting to small ( making red marks on his legs). The are not the AIOs and need a cover. I used them for about 3 months as a "workhorse" diaper.
Jeana
Try the sugarplumbaby site and I like my Muttaqin 3 rise also ( she stocks late at night) I have also had fairly good luck with my calico baby covers and sunflower derrierers AIO.

RiaHannam
06-14-2005, 06:55 PM
I have SwaddleBees and love them! I have a 2 yr old and they hold his sometimes runny, gross toddler poo very well. I have no idea though how they'd work for totally b-fed poo. My guess is they'd do well. They have lots of fun colors to choose from, like FB does.
I have no idea about the rest of the dipes. Have fun shopping though!

SeekerMage
06-14-2005, 10:09 PM