PDA

View Full Version : Shopping cart covers: sewcuteboutique or angelynrose?

tny915
09-27-2004, 08:40 PM
I'm torn between www.angelynrose.com and www.sewcuteboutique.com! I've searched the boards and know that both have excellent customer service, and both are cushy comfy seats. The sewcuteboutique cover has a few more toy links on it, and there's a slight difference in price between the two, but a couple dollars doesn't make much difference to me. I'm also planning on buying my own fabric from www.cottonshop.net and sending it to whomever I end up choosing. Can anyone do a comparison to help me decide?

TIA!

kensjen
09-27-2004, 10:56 PM
I have no experience with angelynrose, but I am in LOVE with my sewcuteboutique cover. It is so well made, seems comfy for DS, is super cute, and has been through many many washings and still looks brand new. I plan to buy a few more of these for shower gifts for my friends, and I recommend them to everyone I know. I am sure you will not be disappointed if you buy one from sewcuteboutique. Hopefully someone can do a comparison for you, I just wanted to rave on Cathy!

Emmas Mom
09-28-2004, 12:30 AM
I'm jumping in to rave about Cathy too. I just sent her some fabric today & I have to say she's been great so far! Even weathering the hurricanes hasn't slowed her responding or anything. She's going to e-mail me pictures of different options for my "reverse side" when she gets my fabric. Sorry I can't help you with the comparison either.

dowlinal
09-28-2004, 11:24 AM