PDA

View Full Version : Where is the best deal on a Dyson Vacuum?

suzhatch1
06-12-2007, 12:43 AM
Wondering where the best places are to finally plop down my money for a Dyson vacuum. Preferably I'm looking for the DC14 (All Floors) or the DC17 (Animal).

Target has the DC14 (both their exclusive model & the regular All Floors) for about $450, plus they have some special gift cert special where you get $40+ or so applied toward your purchase. And if I go thru Ebates, I get 4% cash back. In all, it works out basically just to cover the sales tax (WA State), so my total is still about $450.

Wondering if anyone has found anything better? I've been debating getting one of these for a couple months now & my eyes are going buggy trying to find the best deal.

TIA!,
Suz :)

suzhatch1
06-12-2007, 12:43 AM
Wondering where the best places are to finally plop down my money for a Dyson vacuum. Preferably I'm looking for the DC14 (All Floors) or the DC17 (Animal).

Target has the DC14 (both their exclusive model & the regular All Floors) for about $450, plus they have some special gift cert special where you get $40+ or so applied toward your purchase. And if I go thru Ebates, I get 4% cash back. In all, it works out basically just to cover the sales tax (WA State), so my total is still about $450.

Wondering if anyone has found anything better? I've been debating getting one of these for a couple months now & my eyes are going buggy trying to find the best deal.

TIA!,

katydid1971
06-12-2007, 03:11 PM
A friend of mine bought her Dyson with the 20% off coupon from bed bath and beyond. If they have what you want that could save you $90.
hth
Sarah

katydid1971
06-12-2007, 03:11 PM
A friend of mine bought her Dyson with the 20% off coupon from bed bath and beyond. If they have what you want that could save you $90.
hth
Sarah

Nu_mama
06-12-2007, 03:19 PM