PDA

View Full Version : For those who scrapbook....

millerpjm
03-09-2004, 08:14 AM
Do you have any favorite websites for ideas and supplies? I am just getting started, and want to do some online research. But there's so much out there!I have a Creative memories consultant (the girl that sits right next to me at work) but they only have so much. I'd love to see what else is out there. Thanks.

Jen

Proud mama to Thomas 2/3/03

vpalmer
03-09-2004, 02:56 PM
www.twopeasinabucket.com is a great site for ideas and supplies.

Have fun,

Veronica
Mom to Eva
Born on 6-12-03

amp
03-09-2004, 04:39 PM
Second the twopeas website. Also,

Magazine sites that also have some suggestions...

www.creatingkeepsakes.com
www.simplescrapbooks.com
www.paperkuts.com

To browse & buy supplies...

www.creativeexpress.com

Also, when I am looking for new ideas, I browse magazines, and I also do a google search of scrapbooking and see what new sites there are to browse sample pages.

Neatfreak
03-10-2004, 12:31 PM
I have to further recommend 2Peas :)

I also like www.heroarts.com for ideas ... and their stamps are wonderful!

heidi_timms
03-10-2004, 02:37 PM
I love to buy lots of things on ebay. Also, you can get some great deals on stickers, even with shipping!
~Heidi
Mom to Kailey Ashlin
4/27/03

Lynnie
05-06-2004, 09:03 AM
anybody have any great pages/layouts they would like to take a photo of and share ??

thanks to this board, i not only have 4 slings, a diaper bag on order, and a totally unnecessary stroller i got from fao when they went out of business, but i just spent a fortune at michael's the other day when i went in to buy a couple wooden letters to paint for my sons' rooms, and got a scrapbook kit on sale since i read about that here too. since i am a total novice, i was hoping someone might want to share a favorite page or two, like people did with their custom diaper bag creations.