PDA

View Full Version : lots of questions about returning to work...

ceng
11-01-2004, 06:42 PM
I am going back to work in January. My dd will be 5 months old. She will be staying with my father in law. She is not a big bottle taker but will if she must. I am a teacher so i can't pump at work. My goal is to bf in the am and after I pick her up which is at around 4. my questions are ...can I still feed her ebm if i can't pump during the day? If not,how do i start her on formula? Also, how many bottles will she have during the day if the ped. said to start giving her cereal in dec. and start solids in jan? Last, how hard will it be to leave her? I am dreading it!

tarahsolazy
11-01-2004, 07:11 PM