PDA

View Full Version : Possible co op from Wildchild (bumble, kecci, posh bags)

Judie
07-28-2005, 05:19 PM
first off, i'm not sure if this post is against the rules or not, so i apologize in advance if it is. i'm a newbie :-)

i emailed wildchild b/c i had a question about the bumble bag in
circus. julie got back to me very quickly and was helpful. i asked
her about group discounts and she replied:

"If you are looking to buy in quantity, I am sure I can work
something out with you. Let me know what you were thinking about and
we'll see what we can do. I'm always willing to work with my
customers."

later she sent me this email:

"I just wanted to give you a little more information. In addition to the Bumble Bag Jessica fabrics that are on my website, Jennie Lynn, the designer, has several more styles. So, if you and your friends want to check all of the fabrics available for the Bumble Bag Jessica Style Diaper bag, go to her website here:

http://www.bumblebags.com/jessica.html.

In addition to what I have in stock for immediate shipment, these are the fabrics the designer has in stock:

Circus Stripe
Green Pucci
Vibrant Floral

If there is another style Bumble Bag anyone is interested in, I can also get those...just let me know.

Also, if you're looking for a fun "part-time" diaper bag, I just got a new line of bags in called Kecci. Their Shanghai Line is a Petunia Picklebottom knock-offs, and I was really skeptical about them because they were priced so much lower than other brands. But they are adorable! One of my customers came into the shop with one (before my order arrived) and it looked great and she had only good things to say about it. My only concern is the fabric is not treated or laminated and may frey. Although, my customer who had it for three months hadn't had any problems with that at all.