PDA

View Full Version : Giants!!!!

citymama
10-24-2010, 12:03 AM
World Series here we come!!!

Thrilled as I am I wish my neighbors would tone down the celebrations just a tad. Sleeping babies and all that.

Vamos Gigantes!!!

(Sorry Phillies fans!)

Laurel
10-24-2010, 12:13 AM
Yep, it's pretty loud here too!

Go Giants!

crl
10-24-2010, 12:15 AM
DS and DH got to go to one of the earlier playoff games. DS is now riveted!

GO GIANTS!

Catherine

LexyLou
10-24-2010, 12:20 AM
:bighand::bighand::bighand::bighand::jammin:

WAHOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can finally breathe...until Wednesday!

Go Giants!!!

lcarlson90
10-24-2010, 12:38 AM
I am excited too! I graduated high school with Freddy Sanchez. I am very excited for him and his family.

giavila
10-24-2010, 01:28 AM
wooohoo! It's been so exciting! Dh is going to WS game 2 and he is so excited he can't contain himself : ) :cheerleader1:

LexyLou
10-24-2010, 01:57 AM
wooohoo! It's been so exciting! Dh is going to WS game 2 and he is so excited he can't contain himself : ) :cheerleader1:

Jealous! DH went to Game 4 of the playoffs and we have friends going to game 6 of the WS but tickets are now going for $1K each!

I think we're planning on going and hanging out at Momo's or Pete's Tavern during Game 1 or 2, so we can at least be apart of the fever!

BelleoftheBallFlagstaff
10-24-2010, 02:13 AM
Bumbee says "fear the beard". LET'S GO GIANTS, clap, clap, clap, clap, clap!

We were at the WS game where my former love, JT Snow (replaced by Posey) ,rescued Warren Baker. These are the times I miss living in the Bay Area!

giavila
10-24-2010, 02:15 AM
wow that's crazy. Dh bought his ticket on Thursday morning and he paid $400. It's his early birthday/xmas present and he's going with his brother. :)

LexyLou
10-24-2010, 02:16 AM
Just saying JT Snow makes me shiver...now that's a good looking man.