PDA

View Full Version : Need help with Mac Albert Thurston

cntrymoon2
01-04-2011, 03:27 AM
We are going on a Disney Cruise next week and decided to get an umbrella because it's easier to travel with. I am seriously thinking about pulling the trigger on a AL from the current diapers.com sale (plus a 15% off code). I need suggestions on what accessories I'll need. I'm new to Macs- currently have a BJCM with a Sunshine kids parent console, BJ snack tray, a mommy hook, and stroller hooks. This works perfect because I can hang the diaper bag on the hooks and I like the Sunshine Kids console for our drinks. I am not in love with the Baby Jogger snack tray. In any case, will that SK console work on a Mac? What about those mesh stroller bags? I'm also thinking about a Skip Hop Saddle bag to use with Albert on the cruise next week, since I won't be able to hang my diaper bag on my stroller anymore. Anyone have input on the saddle bags? Is there any way to add snack trays or snack caddys to Macs?
Please tell me how you customize your Macs for maximum utility!

poohbear
01-04-2011, 11:49 AM