PDA

View Full Version : Fancy new bumbleride site.

roseyloxs
03-09-2011, 12:25 AM
Anyone else notice the upgrade of bumbleride's website. I personally love the new comparison chart of their strollers: http://www.bumbleride.com/strollers/comparison.php

The new optional non-pvc rain cover looks to be of much higher quality then the old raincovers that were included.

I also love the product page of each stroller. So much easier to see all the features and dimensions: http://www.bumbleride.com/strollers/flite-home.php

http://www.bumbleride.com/strollers/images2011/products/flite/tech-spec-banner.jpg

legaleagle
03-09-2011, 01:20 AM
Very nice! I was a web developer long ago and appreciate a good website :)

Since I know bumbleride reads here I'll just add my wishlist for the website
- handlebar heights (range if adjustable)
- dimensions of the seat including butt-to-canopy

And what I'm really waiting for: a SBS lightweight double with bar handle - some sort of double cross halfway in between the flyer and flite, and if you're making all my dreams come true, slightly larger single non-air wheels and tall seatbacks :)

MamaInMarch
03-09-2011, 08:54 PM
Nice! Have been considering the Indie Twin but as there are no dealers even relatively close to me, I would be relying on the website. Which previously I felt was poorly done. This looks much more user friendly and informative! :cheerleader1:

roseyloxs
03-09-2011, 09:01 PM
Nice! Have been considering the Indie Twin but as there are no dealers even relatively close to me, I would be relying on the website. Which previously I felt was poorly done. This looks much more user friendly and informative! :cheerleader1:

Check out the baby gizmo video review (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9XFNxWQs8LQ) too.

Multimama
03-09-2011, 09:32 PM

If it helps, my local dealer said the Bumbleride Indie Twin is their biggest seller from Bumbleride. :)