PDA

View Full Version : LE Canvas sales?

Trigglet
04-06-2011, 02:25 PM
Hey,
I'm relatively new to the delights of LE Canvas, and I was just wondering if they ever have discount codes, as the LE ones that people have posted on here seem to always exclude Canvas stuff?

I love the look of their stuff but I need to keep within budget!

thanks!

iaam
04-06-2011, 02:35 PM
Recently, in the last 4-6 weeks, they have had two 30% off codes + FS. So, they definitely do it! Just don't know how regularly or when to expect the next one.

katydid1971
04-06-2011, 02:35 PM
They have had two decent sales this year that were both posted on this board. I know if anyone gets an email about a deal they are very good about sharing them. The sales seem to be every 2 to 3 months so keep watching this board.

I love your little foot, so cute ;)

Trigglet
04-06-2011, 02:49 PM
thanks for that info - I should have searched on the boards before posting :oops: - can't wait to place an order - I love the orange ballet flats!!

and thanks about the little foot - I can't believe the owner of it is now a year old and nearly walking :eek:

n2ou
04-06-2011, 03:04 PM
SAVENOW pin 2430 gives free shipping no minimum order

mjmamma
04-06-2011, 03:27 PM
Also, I've found that Canvas has even better deals in store (Sears). They will also honor online sales if it is not posted in store. Some LE codes work with Canvas, some do not.

DrSally
04-06-2011, 04:26 PM
Also, I've found that Canvas has even better deals in store (Sears). They will also honor online sales if it is not posted in store. Some LE codes work with Canvas, some do not.

I'm waiting for another sale too, although 2 of my t's have been worn less than 5 times and already have pin holes! I may call them. I've never seen Canvas items in my SEars, unfortunately :(

mjmamma
04-06-2011, 04:46 PM