PDA

View Full Version : What shows are you NOT watching that you SHOULD be watching?

Twoboos
04-25-2012, 07:47 PM
I really feel like I should be watching:

-Revenge (but for some reason DH refuses to watch it!)
-The Good Wife (I've been saying for 2 years I need to start this series!)
-Game of Thrones (I have told myself I'm reading the books so that counts. I watched one episode the other night, and I was wishing we had HBO even though I knew everything that was going to happen!)

My brother claims we should be watching Merlin on Syfy. Um, no. I haven't watched Syfy since Battlestar Galactica ended... (This is a show you SHOULD be watching if you haven't seen it!! ;))

codex57
04-25-2012, 07:53 PM
Um, no. I haven't watched Syfy since Battlestar Galactica ended... (This is a show you SHOULD be watching if you haven't seen it!! ;))

Why? I've been told this by several people based on my interests.

boogiemomz
04-25-2012, 07:54 PM
Revenge
Parenthood
Community
Parks and Rec

And, apparently, Battlestar Galactica ;)

mackmama
04-25-2012, 08:36 PM
Grey's Anatomy
I love Good Wife and Parenthood.
I've never heard of Revenge?

SnuggleBuggles
04-25-2012, 08:37 PM
Why? I've been told this by several people based on my interests.

Really well written, suspenseful, full of twists and good acting.

dec756
04-25-2012, 08:38 PM
game of thrones
madmen

infomama
06-20-2012, 06:25 PM
Revenge is friggin awesome.
www.hulu.com/revenge

pinkmomagain
06-20-2012, 06:27 PM
All the good shows on HBO. But for some reason my TV is perpetually on Bravo (reason = houswives).

Twoboos
06-20-2012, 07:22 PM
www.hulu.com/revenge

People Mag just said it's a good summer "catch up" show. I may have to do it!

anonomom
06-20-2012, 07:53 PM
The Good Wife tops my list. It sounds good, but I never found the time to watch it.

Castle.

Scandal, because it sounds so interesting. But I never remembered to DVR it.

wendibird22
06-20-2012, 08:10 PM