PDA

View Full Version : What do you like at thirty-one?

anonomom
04-20-2013, 08:22 AM
A friend is having a party and I want to support her. I could use something to tote around my quilting stuff (bonus points if it can carry a sewing machine) or a large-ish cooler bag. I am totally new to this brand so I am not sure what the best options would be. Any ideas? Or is there anything they sell that is unique and useful that maybe might not leap off the screen?

Pennylane
04-20-2013, 08:34 AM
I love the Utility Totes . The Super Organizing Tote is also really nice and would probably hold a sewing machine. My DC all have the cinch sacks, which they use all the time.

Just a heads up, they charge you shipping on your order and it is pretty high.

Ann

Pear
04-20-2013, 10:07 AM
I have this awesome flat square purse. it is perfect for everyday outings, especially with preschoolers who you might have to chase or carry, but don't need you to tote stuff. I get stopped constantly by people wanting to know where I got this bag. I even once had a doctors appt where we sPent more time talking about my purse then my cold

Melaine
04-20-2013, 10:12 AM
Organizing Utility Tote....

Pear I want to know which purse you are talking about!

acmom
04-20-2013, 01:44 PM