PDA

View Full Version : Freedom Filer Home Filing Deluxe Kit - labels only $25 incl. s/h

jawilli4
05-07-2013, 01:29 PM
It looks like Freedom Filer (www.freedomfiler.com) is in the process of updating their filing kits. Right now you can buy their Home Filing Deluxe Kit with online instructions (incl s/h) for $25 or $27 if you are a CA resident. They also have an option of reserving their regular system for $25 plus $7 s/h when it released sometime in May. This seems like a great deal because it previously retailed for $50. Also, it looks like they will have a new Home Edition for $25 not including s/h which will also be released in May.

I've never used their system before but found out about it here. http://windsorpeak.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=394047&highlight=freedom+filer

jam224
05-07-2013, 03:26 PM
I bought this system several months ago and have yet to implement it (I keep forgetting to purchase more hanging folders!), but I'm really eager to start using it. I really think it will help me with our paper clutter. I paid $32 including shipping, which I thought was a good deal. $25 is even better!

ETA: Please disregard coupon code offer.

jam224
05-08-2013, 01:47 PM
If you haven't seen Alejandra's video about Freedom Filer yet, here it is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=txX8xnbne3I

DoItOnaDime has a video too: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8PHSvm4a_jc

Daphnecita
05-08-2013, 01:53 PM
Thanks OP. I am about to reorganize our filing cabinets and saw your post. I'm going to give it a try, just ordered.

Dcclerk
05-08-2013, 06:33 PM
I just bought it! Thanks so much for the head's up, and thanks so much for the code, Jennifer-- it worked!

nobee
06-25-2013, 08:46 AM