PDA

View Full Version : Question about LE free school logo offers

NCGrandma
06-01-2015, 07:05 PM
LE recently offered free school logos. I got a couple of things but wasn't ready to stock up for Fall. Does anyone remember whether LE typically offers free logos during the summer?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

DualvansMommy
06-01-2015, 07:09 PM
Following!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

NCGrandma
06-03-2015, 01:57 PM
Anyone? And for bonus points: does anyone remember if LE offers sales on uniform items during the summer (with or without free logos)?

I'm new to this whole school uniform thing -- this has been DGD1's first year in a private school. They don't require uniforms per se, but their dress code is easier to follow with uniform-type clothes. I think most of DGD1's class shop in the uniform section of LE! Logos aren't required but it would be nice to have those on stuff like gym clothes etc.

mommybug
06-03-2015, 05:45 PM
I know in the past they have offered penny logos with an additional sale, e.g., 25% off, or $20 off of $75+, but it's been about three years since I've had to buy LE uniforms so I don't know if they're still doing this. I looked through my order history and saw that I did get deals on uniforms in July, August, and Sept. HTH!

NCGrandma
06-03-2015, 07:25 PM
I know in the past they have offered penny logos with an additional sale, e.g., 25% off, or $20 off of $75+, but it's been about three years since I've had to buy LE uniforms so I don't know if they're still doing this. I looked through my order history and saw that I did get deals on uniforms in July, August, and Sept. HTH!

Thanks! Sounds like I should start asking DIL for a list so I can be ready to hop on sales when they happen.

turtledove
06-04-2015, 01:57 PM