Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    etwahl is offline Emerald level (3000+ posts)

Default BuggyBag or Snazzy Baby?

Just wondering if anyone had witnessed both and had a preference, considering ease of use, functionality, and stylishness?

Tammy,
    Mom to Lauren Genevieve
    03/12/2003
    www.evantammy.com

Default RE: BuggyBag or Snazzy Baby?

My question EXACTLY, since someone just posted on the BuggyBag. I love the chenille side on the Snazzy baby but since I haven't ordered mine yet I am no expert. I look forward to reading from "the experts" too Tammy.

Mom to R and R

etwahl is offline Emerald level (3000+ posts)

The fabrics on snazzybaby look nicer too (nice un-baby-like silks), so I'm betting styling is nicer on the snazzybaby, but really wondering about ease of use and functionality.

Let's hope someone else who knows their stuff responds :)

Also, I remember Neve mentioning a discount on snazzy baby for baby bargain members. it might have been a short-time thing, can't remember, but something to look into if you do order one.

I guess I can't use one of these until DD sits up on her own, correct?

Tammy,
    Mom to Lauren Genevieve
    03/12/2003
    www.evantammy.com

ginamlee Guest

I'm also interested in a comparison of these two. Which one is comfier for baby? (Which has more padding?)

cdlamis is offline Sapphire level (2000+ posts)

I was about to ask the same thing! We already have the BugyyBagg but I wanted to get a cart cover for my sister. I like the fabrics better with the SnazzyBaby but have never seen one IRL.

I love how plush and thick the padding is on the BuggyBag since Julia thrashes herself around so much. I don't think she can even feel the metal underneath her. One day she was asleep when I got her out of the car so I put her lying down in the seat and she slept there the whole time. The BB is really thick! And we love the pillow.

I would love to hear from someone who has compared the two.

Daniella
    Mom to Julia 6-13-02