Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default For those who scrapbook....

Do you have any favorite websites for ideas and supplies? I am just getting started, and want to do some online research. But there's so much out there!I have a Creative memories consultant (the girl that sits right next to me at work) but they only have so much. I'd love to see what else is out there. Thanks.

Jen

Proud mama to Thomas 2/3/03

vpalmer is offline Platinum level (1000+ posts)

Default RE: For those who scrapbook....

www.twopeasinabucket.com is a great site for ideas and supplies.

Have fun,

Veronica
    Mom to Eva
    Born on 6-12-03

amp Guest

Second the twopeas website. Also,

Magazine sites that also have some suggestions...

www.creatingkeepsakes.com
    www.simplescrapbooks.com
    www.paperkuts.com

To browse & buy supplies...

www.creativeexpress.com

Also, when I am looking for new ideas, I browse magazines, and I also do a google search of scrapbooking and see what new sites there are to browse sample pages.

Neatfreak is offline Emerald level (3000+ posts)

I have to further recommend 2Peas :)

I also like www.heroarts.com for ideas ... and their stamps are wonderful!
    ~ Laura

One in 2004 and the other one in 2008

heidi_timms Guest

I love to buy lots of things on ebay. Also, you can get some great deals on stickers, even with shipping!
    ~Heidi
    Mom to Kailey Ashlin
    4/27/03

Lynnie is offline Platinum level (1000+ posts)

Default RE: For those who scrapbook.... share page ideas ?

anybody have any great pages/layouts they would like to take a photo of and share ??