Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    hellokitty is offline Pink Diamond level (15,000+ posts)

Default Please look over my ADR and itinerary

I get to make ADRs on Tuesday for our Dec trip. I've been over the list many times and I *think* it looks ok, we are on the regular DP. It is my first time doing this and I am using the advice of easywdw.com to plan which days to do which parks. Can you guys look over it and tell me whether or not it looks like it will make sense logistically?

Some background info...this will be my kids' first trip to WDW and DH and I were last there 12 yrs ago for our honeymoon. We are staying at Wilderness Lodge, we will have our own car, I have 3 boys ages almost 8, 6 and 2.5 at trip time (so no princessy stuff), and a DH who is a food snob (but DS3 can be squirmy, so I don't think we will do signature restaurants this time). We do NOT have park hoppers. On our two MK days, I'm not sure if we should just keep them this way or switch them so we have one CS and one TS each day, b/c right now it's two CS the first MK day and two TS the second MK day, so opinions are welcome. Thanks.

Sunday
    Check in day, we will probably stay overnight at an orlando hotel Saturday night and check in early in the morning at WL to get our tix, will have eaten bkfst on the road.
    Magic Kingdom: (L) Columbia Harbor House (D) Wolfgang Puck Express at DTD, we will probably go back in the afternoon to move luggage into our room when it's ready, unless it is already ready when we check in early in the morning.

Monday