Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Philly Mom is offline Diamond level (5000+ posts)

Default Help me find clothes for work post baby #2

I go back to work shortly and I feel like I have nothing to wear. To be honest, I have not gone shopping really in the past 8 years other than maternity clothes, which I actually liked for work. I am still nursing and not liking my shape at all. I am very squishy and rolly in the middle. I have big boobs (D+) that are bigger because of nursing. I have a hard time finding nursing bras that are comfortable. I currently am wearing Target Sleep Bras during the day because they are the most comfortable for me while nursing but they don't help with clothes. I am a lawyer and work in a business casual environment but meet with clients at Fortune 500 companies on a regular basis so need to look put together without being overly formal. I think I need to be able to try on the clothes because I have no idea what would look good on me and would be easy to nurse/pump with. DD2 goes to daycare a couple days the next two weeks so I have time to shop alone. I can get to most major stores. Because I want to lose weight in the middle, I don't want to spend a ton, though also know that as long as I am nursing, the weight is not going anywhere and I don't have a lot of time for working out right now anyway. Please help. I am horrible at this.

Kindra178 is offline Red Diamond level (10,000+ posts)